制造业

die casting

铝压铸件

null

模具

die casting machine

压铸制造铝合金是最常见的为压铸工艺今天,因为它们可在广泛的工业领域中使用。
我们生产通过冷室铝压铸件模具从300吨铸造机800 ton.Our压铸机是从伊之密和LK基团。
我们的铝压铸部件在汽车电子电信海洋和我们使用医疗设备etc.The铝合金广泛使用的是ADC12或A380.They重量轻以及高强度和二次加工和表面处理好的选择。

tooling

我们在内部的模具产能提供我们的客户与molds.The模具的质量最好的是由我们的专业工程师设计,并通过经验丰富的模具工人,先进的模具制造设备制造。
质量好的工具可以使工作更容易,并减少最终产品。我们的缺陷,投入了大量的工作和努力在制作好的模具,以生产出的产品我们的客户真正想要的,并保证交货时间。

machining

二次加工

sheet metal fabrication

钣金加工

secondary machining
sheet metal fabrication

大多数的时候,铝压铸件需要辅助机器,以满足客户requirement.No无论零件多么复杂,我们的机械加工设备和能力,完全可以完成最终产品的最佳整理。
我们的加工服务大多包括多排钻多攻镗铣车削grinding.Therefore,我们相当肯定,你可以找到一切在我们的工厂设计。

我们不仅提供铝合金压铸服务,而且钣金fabrication.Many客户到我们这里来与他们的设计,其中包括钣金件,所以我们决定将我们的业务扩展到钣金制造给客户更好的服务。
目前,我们有全套金属板制造器材设备服务的已弯曲辊轧成形深拉伸纺丝剪切冲裁冲压激光cutting.We具有快速交货时间高容量上没问题对于金属板件上运行。

surface treatment

表面处理

quality control

品质管制

powder coating line
quality control

良好的表面处理可提供吸引眼球的精加工和腐蚀resistance.Therefore,越来越多的客户要注意表面finishing.In威恒,客户不需要担心的表面处理,因为我们充分提供表面处理。
我们有足够的经验来应对铝压铸件surface.We可以做抛光电镀粉末涂料阳极氧化拍摄blasting.Come给我们你的想法,我们会在您的表面要求,提供专业的服务。

2008年:我们完全按照ISO 9001进行操作。 所有的压铸件将被测试,包装和交货:先进的工具和技术,我们发展的保证最终的配件质量没有任何问题前检查。
我们深深知道,质量控制是全压铸process.Our工人的基础有义务提供配件零缺陷。

Manufacturing

die casting

Aluminum Die Casting

null

Tooling

die casting machine

Die casting manufacturing for aluminum alloy is the most common for the die casting process today because they can be used in wide range of industries.
We produce aluminum die casting parts via cold chamber die casting machine from 300 ton to 800 ton.Our die casting machine are from yizumi and L.K group.
Our aluminum die casting parts are wildly used in automobile electronics telecommunication marine and medical equipment etc.The aluminum alloy we used are ADC12 or A380.They are light weight as well as great strength and good choice for secondary machining and surface treatment.

tooling

Our in-house tooling capability provide our customer with best quality of molds.The tooling were designed by our professional engineers and made via experienced tooling worker and advanced tooling making equipment.
Good quality tooling can make jobs much easier and reduce the defects of final products.We put a lot of work and effort on making good tooling in order to produce products our customer really want and guarantee delivery time.

machining

Secondary Machining

sheet metal fabrication

Sheet Metal Fabrication

secondary machining
sheet metal fabrication

Most of time,aluminum die casting parts need secondary machine to meet customers requirement.No matter how complex the parts are,our machining equipment and capability can fully accomplish best finishing of final products.
Our machining service mostly include multi-drilling multi-tapping milling boring turning grinding.Therefore,we are pretty sure that you can find everything for your design in our factory.

We do not only provide aluminum die casting service but also sheet metal fabrication.Many customers come to us with their design which include sheet metal parts so we decide to extend our business to sheet metal making to give customer much better service.
At present,we have full set of sheet metal fabrication equipment.Our service have bending roll forming deep drawing spinning shearing blanking punching laser cutting.We have no problem with quick lead time on high volume runs for sheet metal parts.

surface treatment

Surface Treatment

quality control

Quality Control

powder coating line
quality control

Good surface treatment can offer eye attractive finishing and corrosion resistance.Therefore,More and more customer pay attention to surface finishing.In weiheng,customers do not need to worry about surface finishing because we provide fully surface treatment.
We have plenty experience to deal with aluminum die casting parts surface.We can do polishing electroplating powder coating anodizing shot blasting.Come to us with your idea,we will offer professional service on your surface requirement.

We full operate according to iso 9001:2008. All of die casting parts will be tested and checked before packing and delivery.The advanced tools and technique we develop guarantee final parts quality without any problem.
We deeply know that quality control are foundation of whole die casting process.Our workers are obligated to provide parts with zero defect.